MOUNTED_LOGO_ROUND150X150pxl
BLANK_HDR_530-120_pxl
BLANK_HDR_530-120_pxl
CONTACT

WELCOME !CONTACT>

this site built and maintained by: BURREVANS.COM

SPIKE2_150X150_pxls_TRIMMED copy

Sheriff:

Daniel G. Middaugh

Sheriff’s Office:

6065 Judd Rd.

 

Oriskany, N.Y. 13424-4218

Phone: General Info

(315) 736-8364

Internet:

http://oneidacountysheriff.us

-------------------------------------

----------------------------------------------------

OCSMU  Mail:

Lt. Stuart (Pete) Weaver

 

10236 Hughes Rd.

 

Remsen, New York 13438

 

 

Phone:

(315) 831-5336

 

 

E-Mail:

click on link below to open and address e-mail:

 

 

Capt. Joseph A. Spano

joe.spano@ocsmu.com

Lt. Stuart (Pete) Weaver

pete.weaver@ocsmu.com

Thomas Carone

tom.carone@ocsmu.com

Lynn Clark

lynn.clark@ocsmu.com

Enrico D’Alessandro

rick.dalessandro@ocsmu.com

Charles Dillenbeck

charles.dillenbeck@ocsmu.com

Constance Smith

conni.smith@ocsmu.com

Dennis Eckerson

dennis.eckerson@ocsmu.com

Eileen Hamlin

eileen.hamlin@ocsmu.com

Rachel Horton

rachel.horton@ocsmu.com

William Howard

bill.howard@ocsmu.com

Joseph Pachura

joe.pachura@ocsmu.com

Jodi Roser

jodi.roser@ocsmu.com

Benny Rotundo

benny.rotundo@ocsmu.com

Jack Scott

jack.scott@ocsmu.com

Heather Sweeney

heather.sweeney@ocsmu.com

Jessica Van Der Beck

jessica.vanderbeck@ocsmu.com

BuiltWithNOF2

Disclaimer:
Links to other websites appear on many of this site’s pages. These links are provided as a convenient means for you to obtain data from other sources. We have visited each of these links, and determined that the linked pages' content is relevant to our site at time of publication. However, we do not control the content of other websites and the linked pages may lose their relevance due to changes. If you believe this has occurred, or you simply disagree with our opinion of relevance, sorry that you have so little with which to be concerned.
If you find yourself compelled to contact us about a website concern,
you can e-mail
webmaster@burrevans.com

Come join us here at the Mounted. For experience like no other unit ...Contact Lt. Stuart (Pete) Weaver at 315-831-5336 for Details ...

[WELCOME !] [MISSION] [PERSONNEL] [EVENTS] [GALLERY] [CONTACT]