MOUNTED_LOGO_ROUND150X150pxl
BLANK_HDR_530-120_pxl
BLANK_HDR_530-120_pxl
PERSONNEL

WELCOME !PERSONNEL>

this site built and maintained by: BURREVANS.COM

SPIKE2_150X150_pxls_TRIMMED copy

Sheriff:

Daniel G. Middaugh

Sheriff’s Office:

6065 Judd Rd.

 

Oriskany, N.Y. 13424-4218

Phone:

(315) 736-8364

Internet:

http://oneidacountysheriff.us

 

 

Snail Mail:

Lt. Stuart (Pete) Weaver

 

10236 Hughes Rd.

 

Remsen, New York 13438

Phone:

(315) 831-5336

 

 

E-Mail:

click on link below to open and address e-mail:

 

 

Personnel- Click Name

 

Capt. Joseph A. Spano

joe.spano@ocsmu.com

Lt. Stuart (Pete) Weaver

pete.weaver@ocsmu.com

Thomas Carone

tom.carone@ocsmu.com

Lynn Clark

lynn.clark@ocsmu.com

Enrico D’Alessandro

rick.dalessandro@ocsmu.com

Charles Dillenbeck

charles.dillenbeck@ocsmu.com

Constance Smith

conni.smith@ocsmu.com

Dennis Eckerson

dennis.eckerson@ocsmu.com

Eileen Hamlin

eileen.hamlin@ocsmu.com

Rachel Horton

rachel.horton@ocsmu.com

William Howard

bill.howard@ocsmu.com

Jodi Roser

jodi.roser@ocsmu.com

Benny Rotundo

benny.rotundo@ocsmu.com

Jack Scott

jack.scott@ocsmu.com

Heather Sweeney

heather.sweeney@ocsmu.com

Jessica Van Der Beck

jessica.vanderbeck@ocsmu.com

BuiltWithNOF2
Come join us here at the Mounted. For experience like no other unit ...Contact Lt. Stuart (Pete) Weaver at 315-831-5336 for Details ...

[WELCOME !] [MISSION] [PERSONNEL] [EVENTS] [GALLERY] [CONTACT]